PARTY	S. No	NAME	DESIGNATION
Bhartiya Janata Party	1	Shri Narendra Modi	Prime Minister of India
Bhartiya Janata Party	2	Shri Amit Shah	Home Minister of India
Bhartiya Janata Party	3	Shri Rajnath Singh	Defence Minister of India
Bharatiya Janata Party	4	Shri Dharmendra Pradhan	Minister of Education of India
Bharatiya Janata Party	5	Shri Himanta Biswa Sarma	Chief Minister of Assam
Bharatiya Janata Party	6	Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda	Member of Rajya Sabha
Bharatiya Janata Party	7	Shri Kiren Rijiju	Minister of Law and Justice of India
Bharatiya Janata Party	8	Shrimati Smriti Irani	Minister of Women and Child Development
Bharatiya Janata Party	9	Shri Yogi Adityanath	Cheif Minister of Uttar Pradesh
Bharatiya Janata Party	10	Shri O P Birla	Speaker of the Lok Sabha
Bharatiya Janata Party	11	Shri Pushkar Singh Dhami	Chief Minister of Uttarakhand
Bharatiya Janata Party	12	Shri Pramod Sawant	Chief Minister of Goa
Bharatiya Janata Party	13	Shri Jairam Thakur	Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh
Bharatiya Janata Party	14	Shri Basavaraj Somappa Bommai	Chief Minister of Karnataka
Bharatiya Janata Party	15	Shri S. Jaishankar	Minister of External Affairs
Bharatiya Janata Party	16	Shri Soumitra khan	Member of the Lok Sabha
Bharatiya Janata Party	17	Shri Sakshi maharaj	Former Member of Rajya Sabha
Bharatiya Janata Party	18	Shri Brajesh pathak	Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh
Indian National Congress	19	Shri Rahul Gandhi	Member of the Lok Sabha
Indian National Congress	20	Shrimati Priyanka Gandhi	General secretary of the All India Congress Committee
Indian National Congress	21	Shri Ashok Gehlot	Chief Minister of Rajasthan
Indian National Congress	22	Shri Digvijaya Singh	Member of Rajya Sabha
Indian National Congress	23	Veerappa Moily	Former Chief Minister of Karnataka
Indian National Congress	24	Shrimati Sonia Gandhi	President of Indian National Congress
Indian National Congress	25	Shri Harish Rawat	Head of Congress Volunteer Wing
Indian National Congress	26	Shri Mallikarjun kharge	Member of Rajya Sabha
Indian National Congress	27	Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury	Member of the Lok Sabha
Indian National Congress	28	Shri Shashi Tharoor	Member of Lok Sabha
Aam Aadmi Party	29	Shri Arvind Kejriwal	Chief minister of Delhi
All India Trinamool Congress	30	Shrimati Mamata Banerjee	Cheif Minister of West Bengal
All India Trinamool Congress	31	Shri Abhishek Banerjee	Member of Lok Sabha
All India Trinamool Congress	32	Shri Subutra Bakshi	Member of Rajya Sabha
All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen	33	Shri Asaduddin Owaisi	Member of Lok Sabha
Bahujan Samaj Party	34	Shrimati Mayawati	National president of the BSP
Samajwadi Party	35	Shri Akhilesh Yadav	Member of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly
Samajwadi Party	36	Shri Azam khan	Member of Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly
Republican Party of India (Athawale)	37	Shri Ramdas Athawale	Minister of Social Justice and Empowerment of India
National Conference	38	Shri Farooq Abdullah	President of Jammu & Kashmir National Conference
Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party	39	Shri Neiphu rio	Chief Minister of Nagaland
Peoples Democratic Party	40	Shrimati Mehbooba Mufti	Former Chief Minister of J&K
Lok Janshakti Party	41	Shri Chirag Paswan	Member of the Lok Sabha
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena		Shri Raj Thackeray	Chairperson of the Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
Communist Party of India (Marxist)	43	Shri Pinarayi Vijayan	Chief Minister of Kerala
Communist Party of India (Marxist)	44	Shri Sitaram Yechury	Member of the Rajya Sabha